Geeky Times are Back


Anoraak, one of my favorite Valerie artists, delights us again with another beautiful delivery. This time its another great wild geek mixtape including awesome tracks, some of which we have already shared with you, and that are rubies for your ears; check it out.

Track List:

1.- Holy Ghost! I will come back [Classixx Acapulco nights version]
2.- David Rubato Circuit [Siriusmo remix]
3.- Jupiter Mama used to say
4.- Metric Help i'm alive [The Twelves remix]
5.- Pacific! Hold me [Breakbot remix]
6.- Lacquer Behind
7.- Château Marmont Diane
8.- Cinnamon Chasers I like watching you [Diamond Cut remix]
9.- Michael Cassette Moonlight runner
10.- Friendly Fires Skeleton boy [Grum remix]
11.- Zoot Woman Saturation
12.- LeCorpsMinceDeFrançoise Bitch of the bitches [Russ Chimes remix]
13.- Jamaica [PoneyPoney] When do you wanna stop working [Pacific! remix]
14.- The Juan Mc Lean Happy house [VHS or Beta remix]
15.- Passion Pit Little secrets