October Mix


The guys from Aeroplane have just released their new monthly mix, a keeper just like the previous ones. Heres the tracklist:

01. Simian Mobile Disco : Cruel Intentions (Maurice Fulton Remix)
02. Ali Love : Diminishing Returns
03. Ladyhawke : Magic (Donnie Sloan Dub)
04. Neurotic Drum Band : Robotic Hypnotic Adventure
05. Cloned In Vatican : Nina (Road To Cagliari)
06. Unknown
07. Golden Filter : Thunderbird (Villa Remix)
08. Royksopp : This Must Be In (The Bloody Sisters Remix)
09. Toecutter : Best Party Ever (Jordan Lightyear & Jimmy 2 Sox Remix)
10. Groove Armada : I Wont

You can give it a listen and download it on the link below.